JP Sutcliffe, PhD

Affiliations: 
University of Sydney, Camperdown, New South Wales, Australia 
Area:
hypnosis
Google:
"JP Sutcliffe"
Mean distance: 20.67 (cluster 13)
 
Cross-listing: Hypnotree

BETA: Related publications

Publications

You can help our author matching system! If you notice any publications incorrectly attributed to this author, please sign in and mark matches as correct or incorrect.

Sutcliffe JP. (2011) Concept, class, and category in the tradition of Aristotle Philosophy of History and Culture. 30: 422-460
Sutcliffe JP. (1986) Differential ordering of objects and attributes Psychometrika. 51: 209-240
Sutcliffe JP. (1980) On the relationship of reliability to statistical power Psychological Bulletin. 88: 509-515
Kyriacou C, Sutcliffe J. (1978) Teacher stress: prevalence, sources, and symptoms The British Journal of Educational Psychology. 48: 159-167
Sutcliffe JP, Perry CW, Sheehan PW. (1970) Relation of some aspects of imagery and fantasy to hypnotic susceptibility. Journal of Abnormal Psychology. 76: 279-87
Sutcliffe JP. (1965) A probability model for errors of classification. II. Particular cases Psychometrika. 30: 129-155
Sutcliffe JP. (1965) A probability model for errors of classification. I. General considerations Psychometrika. 30: 73-96
Austin M, Perry C, Sutcliffe JP, et al. (1963) Can Somnambulists Successfully Simulate Hypnotic Behavior Without Becoming Entranced? International Journal of Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis. 11: 175-186
Sutcliffe JP, Jones J. (1962) Personal identity, multiple personality, and hypnosis International Journal of Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis. 10: 231-269
Sutcliffe JP. (1961) "Credulous" and "skeptical" views of hypnotic phenomena: Experiments on esthesia, hallucination, and delusion Journal of Abnormal and Social Psychology. 62: 189-200
See more...