People with institution matching "Keio University": Advanced Search
Name Institution Area Added by Date  
Wendy J. Adams (Info) University of Southampton Human Vision, Touch lpyudhb 2007‑11‑18
Jonathan A. Coles (Info) University of Glasgow brain tumors, cerebral trypanomiasis, proton pumps jcoles2 2011‑05‑21
Edward M. De Robertis (Info) UCLA testtest 2009‑04‑23
Ryosuke Enoki (Info) Hokkaido University Neurophysiology ryo 2007‑03‑22
Makoto Fukushima (Info) Sensorimotor learning, Neuroethology, Auditory cortex mfukush 2007‑09‑28
Yukihiko Iizuka (Info) Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine Mental disease, molecular & cellular biology zuka 2006‑12‑25
Tomohiro Ishii (Info) National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry, Tokyo ALS, neurodegenerative disease Tomohiro 2018‑12‑13
Ei-Ichi Izawa (Info) Keio University hiroshimatsui 2018‑08‑22
Tomoyuki Kanamatsu (Info) Soka University zuka 2006‑12‑25
Akimichi Kaneko (Info) Kio University retinal neurophysiology izumi 2005‑10‑30
Shoko Kasuga (Info) Keio University Motor learning sKasuga 2013‑06‑12
Hideaki Kawabata (Info) Keio University, Japan Neuroaesthetics, Preference, Visual perception kawabata 2013‑04‑10
Yutaka Kawakami (Info) Keio University zuka 2006‑12‑25
Yutaka Kosaki (Info) Keio University Associative learning, behavioural neuroscience y.kosaki 2016‑06‑16
Atsushi Koto (Info) Keio University, Tokyo george.perry 2010‑09‑06
Hiroki Kuroda (Info) Keio University (Japan) ilblitz 2018‑05‑14
Hiroshi Matsui (Info) Keio University comparative cognition hiroshimatsui 2018‑08‑22
Hidemi Misawa (Info) Keio University, Japan Tomohiro 2018‑12‑13
Takatoshi Nagai (Info) Keio University, Tokyo, Japan Chemical senses pfuchs 2008‑04‑14
Kazunori Nakajima (Info) Keio University testtest 2009‑05‑05
Sadahiko Nakajima (Info) Kwansei Gakuin University associative learning, conditioning sadahikonakajima 2009‑03‑15
Shinichiro Nakajima (Info) Keio University psychopharmacology piojo629 2010‑04‑23
Mutsuo Nuriya (Info) Keio University rhuganir 2006‑09‑12
Takashi Ogawa (Info) Keio University ktoda 2013‑05‑07
Yohei Ohashi (Info) University of Tokyo yohashi 2006‑12‑25
Hideyuki Okano (Info) Keio University School of Medicine cmontell 2009‑09‑04
Kazuo Okanoya (Info) RIKEN BSI Biolinguistics kkobayas 2008‑04‑13
Yoshio Saito (Info) Keio University, Tokyo george.perry 2010‑09‑05
Takayuki Sakagami (Info) Keio University ktoda 2019‑06‑03
Masanori Sakaguchi (Info) University of Tsukuba adult neurogenesis, memory, sleep masanorisakaguchi 2015‑07‑15
Hikaru Sasaki (Info) Keio University, Tokyo Chemotherapy, Brain Tumor george.perry 2010‑03‑20
Masaya Sato (Info) Keio University, Teikyo University, Seisa University behavior analysis sadahikonakajima 2016‑01‑06
Tomoaki Shirao (Info) Gunma University Synapse dorsalin 2008‑12‑10
Shuichiro Taya (Info) Keio University (Japan) wendyjo 2019‑12‑19
Koji Toda (Info) Keio University Neurophysiology ktoda 2010‑09‑09
Masahiro Toda (Info) Keio University Neuro-oncology yohashi 2006‑12‑25
Tsuneo Tomita (Info) Keio University Retinal neurophysiology izumi 2005‑10‑30
Yasuzo Tsukada (Info) Soka University, Keio University zuka 2006‑12‑25
Keiichi Uyemura (Info) Keio University zuka 2006‑12‑25
Shigeru Watanabe (Info) Keio University "Comparative Psychology", "Neuroscience", "Behavioral Pharmacology" ktoda 2011‑05‑23
Kota Yamada (Info) Keio University ktoda 2019‑06‑03
Michisuke Yuzaki (Info) Keio University School of Medicine synapse formation, glutamate receptor, Cbln, C1ql michi 2019‑01‑06
Semir Zeki (Info) UCL Vision hayden 2005‑01‑15
Sign in to add a new person