Victoria E. Abraira

Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, United States 
"Victoria Abraira"
Mean distance: 15.07 (cluster 11)
BETA: Related publications


You can help our author matching system! If you notice any publications incorrectly attributed to this author, please sign in and mark matches as correct or incorrect.

Boyle KA, Gradwell MA, Yasaka T, et al. (2019) Defining a Spinal Microcircuit that Gates Myelinated Afferent Input: Implications for Tactile Allodynia. Cell Reports. 28: 526-540.e6
Kuehn ED, Meltzer S, Abraira VE, et al. (2019) Tiling and somatotopic alignment of mammalian low-threshold mechanoreceptors. Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America
Nishitani AM, Ohta S, Yung AR, et al. (2017) Distinct functions for Netrin-1 in chicken and murine semicircular canal morphogenesis. Development (Cambridge, England)
Abraira VE, Kuehn ED, Chirila AM, et al. (2016) The Cellular and Synaptic Architecture of the Mechanosensory Dorsal Horn. Cell
Gutierrez-Mecinas M, Kuehn ED, Abraira VE, et al. (2016) Immunostaining for Homer reveals the majority of excitatory synapses in laminae I-III of the mouse spinal dorsal horn. Neuroscience
Rutlin M, Ho CY, Abraira VE, et al. (2015) The Cellular and Molecular Basis of Direction Selectivity of Aδ-LTMRs. Cell. 160: 1027
Ganley RP, Iwagaki N, del Rio P, et al. (2015) Inhibitory Interneurons That Express GFP in the PrP-GFP Mouse Spinal Cord Are Morphologically Heterogeneous, Innervated by Several Classes of Primary Afferent and Include Lamina I Projection Neurons among Their Postsynaptic Targets. The Journal of Neuroscience : the Official Journal of the Society For Neuroscience. 35: 7626-42
Ganley RP, Iwagaki N, del Rio P, et al. (2015) Inhibitory interneurons that express GFP in the PrP-GFP mouse spinal cord are morphologically heterogeneous, innervated by several classes of primary afferent and include lamina I projection neurons among their postsynaptic targets Journal of Neuroscience. 35: 7626-7642
Rutlin M, Ho CY, Abraira VE, et al. (2014) The cellular and molecular basis of direction selectivity of Aδ-LTMRs. Cell. 159: 1640-51
Abraira VE, Ginty DD. (2013) The sensory neurons of touch. Neuron. 79: 618-39
See more...